Powerful, Versatile, Easy to Clean

The Total Blender Classic introduced all of the power and features that made Blendtec the choice of professionals.

Features include:
  • 3.0 peak horsepower motor
  • Fully sealed, push-button controls
  • Preprogrammed cycles: Batters, Ice Crush, Smoothie, Ice Cream, Whole Juice, Hot Soup
  • 10 speeds + Pulse
  • Illuminated LCD timer displays remaining time on blends
  • 3-Year Warranty

Commercial Quality

For years, blending professionals have used Blendtec machines in the best coffee shops, juice bars, and eateries around the world. The Total Blender Classic delivers the same great results in your own home!

Blend Cycles

The Total Blender Classic features six preprogrammed cycles: Batters, Ice Crush, Smoothie, Ice Cream, Whole Juice, Hot Soup. This exclusive blend cycle technology creates the perfect blends with the touch of a button.

Total Blender Refurbished Touchpad

Plenty of Power

Care to crush ice? The Total Blender Classic has a 3.0 peak horsepower motor that turns ice to snow in mere seconds.

Features include:
  • 3.0 peak horsepower motor
  • 10 incremental speeds + Pulse
  • Molded plastic finish
  • Colors: Black, Red, White
  • Touchpad interface for easy cleaning
  • Preprogrammed cycles: Batters, Ice Crush, Smoothie, Ice Cream, Whole Juice, Hot Soup
  • Illuminated LCD timer displays remaining time on blends
  • Dimensions: 7" wide x 15" tall x 8" deep
  • Weight: 7.28 lbs
  • 13 amps, 120 volts
  • 3-year warranty
Total Blender Certified Refurbished is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1213.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth - Mostly I just got my Blendtec a month ago and it is amazing. It makes very smooth smoothies and blends better than anything I've used (better than Vitamix). There are a couple of howevers, however. It blends at such a high rate that it creates a lot of air bubbles in some cases. Also, when I blend a small pre-workout smoothie (few cubes of ice, half frozen banana, frozen blueberries, water, supplements powders and a little apple juice) the motor sometimes makes a burning smell. This, I set manually and let it run for 40 seconds maybe at 8-10 setting. Anyhow, I will contact Blendtec to find out about this. I'm sure it can be replaced or adjusted. :)
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have owned this blender and used it a ton. It can not handle blending frozen fruit. I bought it to make smoothies and it has been a total let down. I have to add too much liquid to get it to blend then my smoothie is too runny. I just made some milkshakes for my girls tonight and they turned out runny too. The strawberry ice cream recipe from the book won't even blend. I have to stop it and stir multiple times to finally get it to blend. I opted for the Blendtec because of the size and supposedly the ability to blend without the tamper. Unfortunately my blender just doesn't work well and I wish I had bought the Vitamix instead.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get a recipe update daily Bought this for my mom around February because every time she saw a commercial or program for smoothies she'd call me to watch and ogle. Of course I was tossed between vitamix and blendtec because in amoothie bars and coffee bars I'd see both, I went with blendtec because of the ease of use. While mom is great with gadgets things with a learning curve can send her frustrations high. Once she got it she called me every day to thank me for about a week. Then every morning I got a call for every recipe she made. She was obsessed with making flour...and oh my the day she made fine flour with no grit angels sang Lol. I'm happy she's so happy and thrilled that I found this blendtec for her.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must own When my Vita Mix died, I was all set to purchase a new one, until I saw the Blendtec. Don't get me wrong, the Vita Mix is a good machine, the Blendtec is better. By owing both machines I clearly see the difference. The Blendtec grinds everything for smoothies, including tiny flax seeds, making the perfect smoothly. My Vita Mix always left the small ingredients at the bottom, which left me chewing the last of my smoothies. There were several times when I did not have the lid on tightly, the Vita Mix shot all of my ingredients all over the place. The way the Blendtec is designed, that can't happen. The bottom line is, Blendtec offers a better product, better warranty and less cost alternative to the Vita Mix.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels new because it is new! I bought the this recertified blendtec blender a few months back and it has been awesome! One, it does everything they say it does without any hesitation. We've made soups, smoothies, milks (almond milk) and shakes so far and it seems to make it all with ease. Two, it says it's refurbished but everything came brand new. I am almost certain that the only thing that was used may have been the motor in a different body. Even if so, I cannot tell because the performance is awesome! Plus there is a seven year warranty on it just like the "new" ones so it really doesn't matter. I highly encourage everyone who is looking at a refurbished model to save a few bucks to buy it. I have had zero complaints with mine.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but a little Hard to Clean I really love my blender and use it every day for smoothies , especially green smoothies, and grinding grains. (Sprouted grains...oh my, so good!) The green smoothies get really frothy (as in, an extra 1/2 cup of air per quart!). I also use it for carrots/apples and batters. My peeve is that the lid is really hard to clean, as well as the underside of the jar. I'm thinking of getting the little jar, too, for grinding smaller amounts of grains and nut butters, but I love that there aren't a ton of pieces I have to keep track of (like with a Ninja bullet or whatever). I live in a small apt so I want everything I own to be worth the space it takes up :)
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Investment I owned one of the first blendtecs back in 2001 (called a K-tec then). It was one of the best investments ever made. We've used it consistently for 13 years, making smoothies, soups, grinding wheat, etc. We bought a Ninja a few months ago since it was so much cheaper but regretted it immediately. The ninja is a great blender if all you've known are the $30 cheap blenders from stores. But once you've gone blendtec it's hard to go back. Now that we have kids, it's a fantastic way to ensure our kids are getting the necessary fruits and veggies they need each day.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment!! My husband and I bought our Blendtec in February. We absolutely love it - It has changed our lives. We smoothie twice a day, breakfast and lunch, using greens and minimal fruit. We have both lost weight and see a difference in our mental & emotional health as well! We have already used this machine over 300 times! I recommend this product to all my friends and family who are trying to make a healthy lifestyle change. It is worth every cent!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from glad I bought it but... We bought it about 6 weeks ago and I use it at least every other day. Pros: it blends pretty well and quickly so I'm getting a lot more fruits and veggies. Price was good compared to others. Cons: very loud. I have to wear earplugs and can't use it while others are still sleeping. It doesn't blend everything completely unless I use the smooth button twice- prunes and thick honey are a problem. Finally, you do have to cut stuff up, especially round food such as apples, or it jams up. It jammed up this morning on ice cubes. All in all I like it but it isn't quite as good as advertised.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Puppy! I purchased this Blendtec after an illness and had to go on a feeding tube temporarily. The typical food supplied by the medical industry is meant to keep a patient's weight up, more than it is to provide good nutrition. I get this, but I was determined to not full my body with mostly sugar. I wanted whole food as much as possible. This is why I purchased the Blendtec. Blending food fine enough to make it through the small openings in the feeding tube took time to figure out and a lot of trial and error and sometimes multiple runs of the blender. Small seeds (for example, chia) ended up clogging the tube almost every time, no matter what, but eventually I was able to blend up very healthy, nutritious meals. I love this thing!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Kitchen Device I spent a two weeks wondering if I should spend over $300 for a blender + jar. Could it really be that much better than my previous cheap blender that died? I've had it for a couple of months now, and I'm absolutely delighted. I have been making smoothies regularly (I never used to) because of how well it does the job, and how quick cleanup is. It is also great at the chutneys and batters that Indian cooking requires. I've had no trouble with Hummus and other thick dips. Even the ice-cream recipes actually work if you are a bit forgiving when I comes to texture. I'd happily recommend this blender to anyone who's demanding when it comes to a blender.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as Vitamix. I really don't see the point in rewriting my review again since Blendtec erased my last one but ok.. Yeah I already explained why Blendtec is one step behind Vitamix but I can honestly say I'm not happy at all with my purchase. After testing both Vitamix and Blendtec in my kitchen the results are clear Vitamix is a professional grade blender and Blendtec is a good domestic non commercial blender. I take my Vitamix to work at the restaurant and it performs like a $500 blender. My Blendtec can't even last in my kitchen so I won't even think about taking it to work. The Blendtec is terribly overpriced at $400. It should sell for at most $249 new.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I guess nothing is perfect I researched blenders for a while before deciding on this one. I have 2 blenders I use regularly, and this is my 2nd choice of the 2. Without going into great detail about all the reasons, I'll just say that this one leaves chunks of vegetables and fruits when you try to blend from frozen. Not too bad when you slurp up a strawberry, but the broccoli is not as fun. I use a smoothie shop that uses another brand that I wish I would have went with instead. It is also very loud. Sounds kind of like a small jet is taking off in my kitchen. Not too bad. Not too good. I'm passionate about fresh smoothies and juices. This is one of the better blenders I've owned, but definitely not the best.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discouraged I bought my fabulous red total blender only for it to arrive without the lid. Then when the lid finally arrives, it over heated on the first blend. We wanted milkshakes with milk icecream and frozen berries. It didn't blend it. And shout of after the first try. So next I pushed smoothie. Same thing happened. After trying several time to make a shake using the milkshake button and manually stirring the mixture, we got a burnt smelling shake. Awesome.... I guess blendtec isn't for me. Will be return it. By the way this was my second blender. My first didn't blend either.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gasket shredded! I bought this blender from Costco in July of 2013. Used it about once a week - just smoothies. Last week decided to make soup with soft/mushy ingredients (cooked cauliflower) and suddenly black things were whirling around in the soup, and blender smelled like it was burning and it made a strange sound. Strained the soup and found hundreds of black plastic shards - the plastic (or rubber - not sure of material) gasket looked like it was shredding. Returned it to Costco for a refund, and now the Blendtec product Classic 570 they carry seems to be of lesser quality and cost. Disappointed.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Blender (not the best babyfood maker) We bought our blender about 6 months ago, and have used it over 100 times (according to the handy usage counter that the display shows). We enjoy making Strawberry, Banana, Spinach smoothies. We have also enjoyed making a few of the recipes in the recipe book provided by Blendtec. We were also hoping to be able to make baby food with this blender, but we were unsuccessful blending up carrots according to the instructions in the book. Maybe we didn't add enough water, but the carrots were too thick and the blades just made an air pocket and couldn't blend the carrots completely.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Careful if your ordering from Canada I've heard good things about the blender, amd I will say I'm happy with the Blender. But, after paying a $15 delivery fee to Blendtec, I was still forced to py a COD of $109! Which I was shocked with! I was unaware of this extra charge. I ordered it from Blendtec because it was cheaper than if I purchased it from a local store. But after the $109 I paid $60 more for the machine than I would of paid for one at Costco or any other local appliance store. So, I would suggest if your from Canada, but it local. Do not order from the States or Blendtec directly.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine After years of going thru several blenders of different makes and models. I saw the blentec featured on the TV show HOW I MADE MY MILLIONS. Well, a long time friend told me about blentec but I wasn't ready to receive what he was saying at the time. After seeing the show I ordered a refurbished one. The unit arrived on time and well packaged and looked brand new. Followed the instructions on setup and initial cleaning. I made my first smoothie I was not disappoint! GREAT MACHINE!!!! Get over the price you get what you pay for! I wished I would have listened to my friend and saved myself the cost and aggravation of three inferior blenders before I brought a blendtec.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender at an even better price! I bought my refurbished classic blender during the Black Friday sale (2015). It was $229.95 with free shipping. In the past month I have already used the blender 63 times. The recipe book that came with the blender has so many great ideas (smoothies, breads, and frosty's), I want to try most of them. Other details: it fits under my upper cabinets (yay!), it is very easy to clean, and the preprogrammed cycles are easy to use for other recipes once you understand how they work. Also, I love the metal drive shaft (shredded a few plastic ones in my day). This blender is a great value for someone who is tired of burning up cheap blenders every year.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving It So I bought a refurbished Blendtec, and I love it. It makes making the different items my family wants very easy with the pre-programmed buttons. I don't have to guess how long to have it run on different levels to get what I want, which encourages me and the kids to be a little healthier in our daily lives. The only down thing is the noise, but as I tell everyone, you know its only going to last a couple of minutes and you can always walk away while it runs. My friends is not as noisy, but I think its because she has an open kitchen and mine is a galley (no space for the noise to go). So happy I made the choice to go with such a great blender.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly satisfied! I bought the refurbished Blendtec and I am mostly satisfied with it! It's my first Blentec and first high quality blender and I've been watching lots of online reviews and videos before I bought it. So far, it does a good job but it overloads very easily, and it has a hard time blending whole kale leaves so I have to chop them before, and I can't put everything in there to make a green smoothie, I have to but greens and water first, then fruits, then superfoods, when all the videos I watched showed that we could just throw everything in at onde... But still, it does a better job than my old blender or food processor for my green smoothies!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment. When my old blender (hand me down 10+ years ago for my first apartment) left me still having to chew my smoothies, I knew it was time for an upgrade. I did a lot of research, eventually debating Vitamix vs. Blendtec, and settled on Blendtec for their history of being the go-to blender for commercial smoothie bars. I chose refurbished for the value and settled in the Total Blender model for it's features and size as it still fits under my kitchen cabinets. I'm several dozen blends in, have made whole juices, but milks (with no pulp or straining!), smoothies and more. I'm very happy with this blender and it is already a staple in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making Mole I was very excited to receive my refurbished Blendtec and although it took me a week to find the time to give it a test run it was worth the wait. My first recipe was making green “Mole”. My previous attempts to make this favorite Mexican dish in a regular blender always fell short because I had to throw out to much pulp, which in turn affected the taste. The Blendtec pureed everything so there was no necessary to sift the “Mole” to give it the silky finish it should have. Now I can confidently tackle my mother’s red “mole” recipe that requires over 20 ingredients to be pureed. Looking forward to many happy years of cooking and blending.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic blender I'd been using a Ninja to make green smoothies and just couldn't take the gritty grossness of the smoothies anymore. I was tired of cutting up the spinach and/or kale before putting them into the blender. But I loved that they smoothies gave me lots more energy and were a way to get nutrition when I have migraines. I'm a very thrifty person and am on disability so money is very tight. It was a hard decision, but I decided to get a refurbished Blendtec, and I am so happy I did. I now throw everything into the blender--no need to chop anything up, and voila! I get a smooth delicious smoothie. No grit! Woohoo!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful blender I really like the power of our blender, it can destroy a whole fruit or even a carrot in seconds, and it makes a very creamy smoothie. Before I had to constantly mix the ingredients by hand to get the blade to cut them, now I just put them in and in 40 seconds it's done. Two caveats: 1) the jar is not stable by itself and needs to be held in place (can't leave the blender alone), and 2) the lid requires some effort to fully seal the jar. If/when blendtec fixes these 2 issues, I'll give the blender 5 full stars!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Use it often I bought this a month ago. It is REALLY loud but I think it has to be. Besides the noise, I couldn't be happier! I love how easy it is to clean! Just a quick rinse and it looks brand new! My daughter is a vegan and loves it for her smoothies. I got it because I wanted to try green smoothies and couldn't stomach the thought of ANY texture in my drinks. But oh my goodness, I have made so many yummy salad dressings! I eat salad everyday and want variety without all the chemicals in bottled dressings. Without sugar, salt or oil, I can use as much as I want and not feel guilty. This blender is an investment, but worth it in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blender We've Ever Owned Admittedly, we always bought cheap blenders before but we love this one! My parents have a slightly older version of this Blendtec and we used it for a couple of years at their house before deciding to shell out the money to get one ourselves. The powerful engine works beautifully for smoothies (mostly what we use it for) and raw soups. The cleanup is so simple because the pitcher and blender components are all one piece so a touch of soap, two cups of water, and 5 seconds on pulse is all it takes. It's a super easy way ti include a wide variety of fruits and vegetables in your diet and we would recommend this blender to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I purchased this product over a month ago and am very glad that I did. We're a morning green smoothie family of 4 and we've been through too many blenders to count before I finally caved and searched for a quality blender. Blendtec showed up in search with the option to purchase refurbished. We're 40 smoothies in and it's running strong. It breaks down frozen fruit and tough veggies (kale) beautifully!! The smoothie is so smooth, one wouldn't know there were veggies in it. Super easy to clean and use!! Buttons eliminate any possible confusion, fast, and cleaning only takes water with a drop of soap and the press of a button (pulse)! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used 6 out of 7 days a week minimum! We are not sure how we managed with a regular blender for so long. The Blendtec stays on the counter and is used 6 out of 7 days a week minimum at our house. Smoothies and fresh juices are made each day. I highly recommend it to all my friends and family who visit.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every day!! I bought this thinking "why spend so much on a blender" and how much of a difference is this going to be from my old blender. Well this sucker makes ice cream, smoothies, and helps with chopping in the kitchen. We use it every day! it is sooooo easy to clean. honestly we just rinse it out and we are done. not gasket to clean, no blades to remove - it was made to just rinse out with hot water and you are ready to go. I love the programs on it. This is the magic of this blender - it does all the work. Honestly the compact design (shorter than vitimix) and the programs (vitamix does not have these) is a huge leg up for this blender. Well it is summer - I'm off to make a frozen strawberry / lemon super low carb frozen ice cream :)
Date published: 2014-06-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_1169
  • loc_en_US, sid_TB-621-25RECOND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blendtec

I was referred by a friend that loves her blendtec classic. According to her and youtube, the bearings tend to go on the unit every so many years. My friend has gotten new ones for free. Is that an option with the refurbished ones?

Asked by: Jasper
I think you are talking about the jar. The jar is the wear item of the machine. If the machine is under warranty, the jar will be replaced at no charge.
Answered by: Blendtec Catherine
Date published: 2017-09-18

Just wondering which frequency (electrical) this blender is? 50hz? or 60 hz? Thanks!

Asked by: setinstone
It has 50hz-60hz.
Answered by: Blendtec Catherine
Date published: 2017-09-18

Could you ship to Italy, or have you an importer in Italy?

Asked by: Beppelu
You can purchase them in Italy.
Answered by: Blendtec Catherine
Date published: 2017-08-10

The refurbished products are under warranty for 3 years? Thank you

Asked by: LesBook
Yes the refurbished models have a three-year warranty.
Answered by: Blendtec Catherine
Date published: 2017-08-23

How long is the warranty? Also, do you charge shipping? If so, what would be the estimated cost?

Asked by: border lover
I asked this same question last December, and the reply I received from customer service on 12/1/16 was "Thank you for your inquiry. The Refurbished Total Blender does come with a 7 year warranty. Right now, our website reads 3 years and we have made our web team aware to have that corrected. "
Answered by: jester57
Date published: 2017-08-23

I keep reading in several blogs that I have used for research that a 7 year warranty is available with the Blendtec Classic that is refurbished- But cannot find the 7year warranty offered anywhere Please explain Thank you

Asked by: M Cohen
I emailed Blendtec with this exact question last December, and here is their reply: "Thank you for your inquiry. The Refurbished Total Blender does come with a 7 year warranty. Right now, our website reads 3 years and we have made our web team aware to have that corrected. "
Answered by: jester57
Date published: 2017-07-30

What does the + and - mean on the blender panel? I'm guessing the squiggly symbol is the Pulse button.

Asked by: MebaJ
The plus symbol on the blender is speed up. Every time you hit the plus the machine will go up a speed. Also when you hit the - symbol the machine will go down in a speed.
Answered by: Blendtec Catherine
Date published: 2017-07-28

Will this refurbished model work with a twister jar?

Asked by: Crystal123
Yes you can use the Twister jar on your blender
Answered by: Blendtec Catherine
Date published: 2017-07-25

Does this refurbished Blendtc come with 2 jars? The Wildside replacement and the original? Thank you.

Asked by: Twinkle
The blender comes with one Wildside+ jar.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-25

I am interested to buy the Total Blender for $279.00. Can I get the four sides jar instead the wild side jar. with it Thank you

Asked by: jpmf
The package only comes with the Wildside + jar, we cannot swap out.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-05-24

Hello. Are you willing to ship a blender to New Zealand and if so what is the cost? Thanks. 

Asked by: Hayden
We do not ship Internationally direct. You will need to contact a dealer in New Zealand. http://www.blendtec.com/international-dealers
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-05-24

where to get replacement parts for the gearing/seals in the jar

Asked by: buffalobob
The jar cannot be repairs as it is fused together to be one piece, you will need to replace the whole jar.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-09-11

Have you get blender with power 220 volts

Asked by: mohd
Please contact an international dealer near you. http://www.blendtec.com/international-dealers
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-04-23

What is refurbished?

Asked by: purpleRose1234567
http://www.blendtec.com/refurbished-blender-process
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-03-14

What is the difference between a wide-side jar and a 4 sided jar?

Asked by: maryoe
The Wildside+ has an extra-wide base and a narrow fifth "wild" side that helps create a faster, smoother blend. The blade is also bigger ensuring smooth blends. The fourside is smaller and great for grinding and soups. Please check out the specs under each product for more details.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

can i get a a refurbished total blender that works with 220v output?

Asked by: michael38
We do not have 220 V refurbished total blenders or any other product with that voltage on our website. Please contact and an international dealer to see pricing and availability. http://www.blendtec.com/international-dealers
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-02-22

Will this basic original unit grind meat?

Asked by: C king
All of our blenders are able to grind meat.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-02-14

if i have this blender currently would the cup fit on a new commercial model # EZ600

Asked by: rob6842
The jar and the warranty is for home use. You can use it on the EZ600 but if you use it in a commercial setting the warranty on the jar will be void.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-02-06

Which models have a 'clean' cycle? I noticed the 575 has a 'clean' button, how do you clean the other models?

Asked by: ersh
You can clean the jar by pressing the pulse button for about 10 seconds.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-02-06

Is the preprogrammed timer on my machine wrong? I read online (didn't come with manual) that it should take 45 seconds for ice cream and 40 seconds for smoothies but my machine says 65 and 60 seconds respectively

Asked by: Anon101
We recently extended some cycles, 65 and 60 is accurate.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

what's your most powerful blender that would be good for grinding/powdering dried herbs?

Asked by: EricBJ
Any of our blenders are powerful enough for grinding herbs and grains into powders. All the blenders on our site can make ice cream, soups, smoothies, powders, no problem. When blending the herbs you will want to make sure to have enough to cover the blade.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

How many ounces per jar.  I am looking for a 8 cup or larger one.

Asked by: jackie11
The Wildside+ jar has a 90 oz capacity, with measurements up to 36 oz. The Fourside jar has a capacity of 75 oz, with measurements up to 32 oz
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-03-18

Hi, Can i switch from 130 V to my country power 230 V on this blender? Or do i need a converter and do you sell it too? Thanks in advantage. Werner

Asked by: Werner
You would not be able to switch voltage and we do not sell converters as that will void your warranty. If you need a blender in 220/230 V please contact intsupport@blendtec.com.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-01-23

Is the jar that comes with this glass?  And do you know why this machine has a 4.7 star rating compared to 5 stars on other products?

Asked by: EmilyB
Our jars are made of Eastman Tritan™ copolyester/plastic. The rating is based off customers reviews on each product.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

What is blender jar made of

Asked by: Palinsky
Our jars are made of Eastman Tritan™ copolyester.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

WHAT DOES THE 7 YR WARRANTY COVER

Asked by: CHOICE
The warranty covers the motor base as well as the jar.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

I bought the Total Blender Certified Refurbished Boxing Day, but I didn't have the owner's manual inside the box. Actually there is nothing but motor and jar. How to get the owner's maunal and warranty paper? I need to know how to use it.

Asked by: LauraZhang
http://cdn.blendtec.com/files/user_manuals/Total-Blender-Classic-Manual.pdf
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

What is the wildside + jar?

Asked by: Marty Bernard
The Wildside+ jar is our largest jar. http://www.blendtec.com/jars/wildside-jar
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

Are all Total Blenders refurbished? The 

Asked by: Marty Bernard
The Total blenders on our website are all refurbished.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2017-07-21

Is it 110 v or 220 !! Thank you 

Asked by: Alsultan
All the machines on our website are 120 volts.
Answered by: Cherrera
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_TB-621-25RECOND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blendtec