For Larger, Faster Blends

The WildSide+ jar combines with your Blendtec blender to maximize blending performance.

  • Increases blending efficiency for frozen ingredients by up to 25%
  • Blunt safety blade is 80% thicker and ten times stronger than other blades
  • Patented fifth side allows for bigger, faster blends
  • Made from impact-resistant, BPA-free copolyester
  • Compatible with all Blendtec consumer blenders (not compatible with Blendtec mixers)

The WildSide+ is ideal for:

  • Larger blends
  • High-volume recipes
  • Bread dough
  • Smoothies
  • Dips and Batters

The WildSide+ jar also features two vertical ridges on the interior walls to disrupt the blending pattern even further and accelerate the blend. The result? The fastest, smoothest blends yet.

  • Capacity: 90 oz, with measurements up to 36 oz
  • Jar Dimensions: 5.37" wide x 9" tall x 5.37" deep; 4.63" wide/deep just above the base
  • Shipping Dimensions: 7" wide x 9.5" tall x 7" deep
  • Weight: 1.5 lbs
  • 3-year warranty
WildSide+ Jar is rated 4.114285714285714 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Customer Service Ever I have 6 Blentecs and had no idea the warranty they carry. I just knew that it wast the best blender on the market. The jar blade in one of my blenders broke and I ordered another one. Thought it was a bit pricey, but when you buy the best you normally pay more. A couple of days later I get a call from someone at Blentec that said I was getting the blender for free (under warranty). Who does that???? After you have already paid, who gives you your money back??? Blendtec does! Not only the best blender on the planet, but the best customer service as well!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loved it for a long time... we first got our Blendtec when we found out our daughter was going to have to have a g-tube and have a blended diet. We started using the Wildside jar and enjoyed how it worked until the gasket shredded. Unfortunately for $100 you would think you could get a jar that wouldn't fall apart. We love our blender but wish that either the jars were cheaper or better quality gaskets being used to make them.the thing that we are happy about is that the jar lasted for 2400 uses we hope a new one will last for 2400 more.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jars are terrible I bought a Blentec a little over a two years ago for my business. I have a health food store and we wanted to offer smoothies. We don't do very many a day, on average about 5-6 but we have went through many jars. Some under the year warranty, some out, which means we are buying another $100 jar. I've been told it could be over use and when I explain we don't use it very much then I've been told it could be under use. I've been told to spin the blades before use, not to push down on the jar while blending, etc. It basically comes down to a very poor design for an expensive product. I purchased a commercial Vitamix before the Blentec and used that until we decided we would like the wider jar and I now use the Vitamix at home everyday going on three years and have never had an issue with the jar. I would not purchase again, I regret that I did so in the first place and would not recommend to anyone, for commercial or residential use.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blender leaks I purchase the blender a few years ago and after about a year the Jar started leaking from the gasket near the blade. The Jar was still usable. Over time the leak got worse and now the Jar is unusable and it make a loud noise when you turn on the blender. I called and emailed Bendtec. They said it was out a warrenty and I needed to by a new one.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hardly used only for smoothies. $100 (+) for a plastic jar. In add'n. to the $400 (+/-) for the unit originally? I bought 2, one for my mother. If you enjoy shredded rubber in your smoothie, go for it. I've never used this blender for anything but smoothies or an occassional malt. Rubber started to deteriorate, then completely shredded inside and outside the jar. This should be a once in a lifetime purchase for this price.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got me a NEW Jar !!! I bought my Blendtec few years ago and love it. This year we started notice a noise when making our smoothies. I thought it was the blender so I call the company and explain the problem. I was ready to pay if need it but the lady who answered the phone give a troubleshoting ON THE PHONE (!!!) and said - "The problem is the jar not the blender, we can send you on a free one or for $20 we can send you the pro-something" I was so glad that I didn't care to pay right there for this new jar so I ordered it. We just got it, so happy. Mmm ... so this is NOT a review on the jar? Actually no, is a review on the company, 5 STARS ALL THE WAY, thanks a lot Blendtec for a amazing product and costumer service !!!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have For A Minimalist Kitchen This blender is extremely versatile. I use it for many tasks from whipping up smoothies and hummus to making bread dough. One base and two jars (Wildside and Twister) take up little space but deliver big on multi-function ability. If it could cook rice, it would be the only counter top appliance I would need. The really important thing is it works great.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I emailed Blendtec because my gasket burned up on my blender jar and I only have 129 blends. It took about 3 weeks for them to respond so I figured they were going to ignore it and almost paid to buy a new one. However....I just received an email from them stating that they are sending me a new jar for free. Now that made me so very happy that a company will stand by their product. I highly recommend this blender even more now. I love it and it chops thing so nice and fine. No grit or chewy pieces are left when its done. THANK YOU BLENDTEC...for taking care of your customers the way a good company should. I am now a customer for life and will always recommend your products.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Ok, my jar has a gasket leak. I freaked out, however I called the customer service and since my blender was only 2 years old they are replacing it. LOVE YOU GUYS!!!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Blender, poor jar design! I purchased my Blendtec for my restaurant where we make large volume of smoothies. I had two jars and both seized up in less than a year. I reached out but I warranty covered when purchased, not when my restaurant opened. I am building nine more restaurants and will not use Blendtec for this reason.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JAR SEAL PROBLEM Have had my Blendtec for a couple of years. Totally satisfied with the blender. On my second jar because of seal problem. The first was replaced under warranty. Looks like the next one is on me. I'm hesitant to but the next one if I can look forward to the same failure. Gonna do some shopping.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory performance Purchased a factory re-certified blender direct from Blendtec. Used for three days. Loading and content instructions were followed precisely however the unit vibrated and moved around the counter and was very noisy. On the third day, the on/off switch broke requiring us to unplug the blender after each use. We returned it for a refund and purchased another brand.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pitcher Problems Great blender when pitchers are not broken. Had 2 pitchers replaced in less than a year. They are replaced warranty but still a hassle. May have bite the bullet and go back to vitamix
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender ever I got this as a gift in the year, 2009 and it turned out to be the best blender I've ever used. It makes the best smoothes for breakfast. Its easy to clean, powerful. The only con about this blender is that I have the smaller version of the container Jar. I just found out that they came out with a larger jar. I definitely will be buying the larger jar its wider and it holds more. Its better then the Vita mix blender.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gasket in jars are flawed I've had a Blendtec blender for over a year now and use it daily, mainly for smoothies. This is just an awesome blender. Drinking a green smoothie for breakfast everyday has been so beneficial to my husband and I. This company is very responsive and customer oriented. The blender is well worth the initial cost if you use it regularly. Now for the bad part of the review. I got this jar type with the blender and have not tried the others. It worked fine initially but gradually the blade became more and more difficult to spin. Finally, it burned up as I was using it. It started smoking and stunk. I thought the blender was ruined, but turned out it was just the jar, thankfully. I called and ordered a replacement and a spare of the same jar. The same gradual sticking of the blade happened with time on the replacement jar. After just a few months I went to the spare jar and have used it only two months now and the blade will not turn except with pretty good force. It is actually much worse than the replacement jar so I am going back to that jar until I can contact the company (it is the weekend now). After reading some of the customer service responses to reviews I am wondering why I wasn't offered a cost free replacement of the original jar which was well within its 3 year warranty. What's up with that, Blendtec? I always wash my jar by hand immediately after use with hot soapy water. At times I have left the water in the blender for an extended period, although infrequently. I have concluded there is some type of lubricant in the seal of the gasket which leaches out in contact with soapy water. I hope Blendtec will address this issue because I so love this blender.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from leaking bearing ? wildside jar is leading brown color stuff from bottom , lubricant from bearing ?, like the jar better then jar that came with machine but only 680 smoothie uses and first year was with other jar , wildside jar should have been better made, using coupon for this purchase . if i did not have coupon would use old jar till that died and waited for costo sale
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Well Made! I am extremely happy with this Wild Side Jar! It works really well and it is so wonderful to not have to use anything to "push down" what I am blending!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice upgrade I bought this jar to replace the original jar that came with my Blendtec- the bottom seal had failed and was flinging ground gunk both inside and outside my blender jar. Blendtec customer service was going to send me a free replacement, but it never arrived. I love my Blendtec, so it was worth finally biting the bullet to buy the replacement. Fast enough shipping, good quality jar. I hope it lasts!
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used K-Tec/Blendtec Blenders for Years We bought a K-Tec so long ago no longer remember when we bought it. Then, they had only the FourSide jar, the seal went out right at seven years, they replaced it under warranty. We bought a second FourSide jar, had it shipped with the warranty replacement. K-Tec still works but getting "loud", one jar seal now leaking. Bought the new Blendtec Designer 600 (a Costco special set) a couple months ago that included the WildSide jar and the Twister jar along with all the recipes, etc. Now ordering another WildSide jar as we often need two for food prep. We are sending the K-Tec with FourSide jars to our sister-in-law who does catering in SoCal. Even at well over ten years old, it still works better than the much newer "best there is" (name brand omitted) she uses.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wildside Jar Doesn't Last I purchased a new Blentec blender within the last year and my Wildside jar is already failing. How long is the warranty on the jar? Also, I have two spare jars from previously. How can I tell which one is the newest jar? Will the number on the bottom indicate when the jar was made? Thank you.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need To Be Able To Replace Parts & Old Lids Better Why can't these be made to where the bearings and blades can be replaced? We like the system, but buying new jars all the time is too spendy. If this doesn't change, we will find a better system soon. Also, the lids have changed & the old lids were much better (easier to remove & clean up better). This blender jar us BY FAR better than the one you offer with a small base, as that smaller based one does not seem to have the right dimensions to allow for proper rotation to blend well at all.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny and then some! I bought a Q-Series blender and Wildside 4 years ago that has been fantastic and gifted my Home model to my parents. The blender is built like a tank and the hood helps keep me from waking up my family at 5am. The jar requires thoughtful use. For example, if you fill your jar *starting* with frozen strawberries, you're asking for trouble. A normal blender would just get stuck and maybe blow its motor. The Blendtec is so strong that when the berry gets stuck between the 4" blade and the side of the jar, it will push the blade off axis and put excess strain on the gasket. Solution: fill your jar with hard, frozen pieces last. Also, if you aren't good about washing the jar after use, crystalline sugar deposits will accumulate around the seal and act like an abrasive and eventually grind down your gasket until it no longer seals. If you see an accumulated deposit in the jar after it has dried, you need to clean it better. Blendtec promptly replaced my Wildside jar even though it failed because of my mistakes. I have 4453 cycles on the new Wildside and its showing ZERO signs of wear. 2.25 US cents per cycle seems like a great value to me.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference! Wish this would have come bundled with the blender way back when we got ours. Works great!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a new blender We have a Total blender with about 1750 cycles on it accumulated over five years or so. The Wildside jar has given me what feels like a brand new blender !!. It is quieter and so far (one use) I like the extra capacity and flexibility. Looking forward to many years and cycles use out of this one. Our Blendtec is a 'go-to' appliance we use multiple times per week if not daily. Favorite is some awesome green smoothies we make to stay healthy with ease and taste !
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wildside jar! I've had the total blender since February 2014 and have about 700 uses on it currently. I LOVE the Blendtec! The wildside jar is great for its capacity-we are a family of seven and need the bigger amounts when making smoothies and soups and such. I use it for everything: grinding wheat, making bread dough, making brownies/quick breads, crushing ice or bread crumbs, daily smoothies, ice cream, soup...I could go on... I need to get another one since my wheat and rice flour have clouded my jar considerably. :) I wish I could find a bundle! I'd buy three more in a heartbeat! Lately the jar has had a few issues and I've had the smoking/over loading issues I've seen mentioned in a few other reviews. I contacted Blendtec tonight and pray to have a new jar before any major breakdown of this one! I don't know if I could go without it for one day! :D
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Improved This jar replaced the 8 year old original one and every aspect is improved. It is quieter, blends frozen fruit completely, requires no stopping and tampering, and handles much more material making enough smoothie to last me the whole work day. The bearing looks to be improved too, time will tell with that. The huge blade looks impressive and no doubt does its magic. I think the blade and jar shape are possibly the best in the business.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best! We have owned Blendtec blenders (2 of them) for many, many years and love them!!! Have had the Wildside Jar just about a month and from the first blend we realized how superior it is. We can put a little more in the jar to blend and it mixes ingredients better in less time. The fifth side really makes a huge difference. Remember-don't put your jar in the dishwasher-dries out the gasket-jar won't last as long!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one cycle is all it takes with the Wildside featur I've been using a blendtec for 7 years, and when i recently ordered a replacement jar, i got the wildside...I love it...its bigger and best of all the same blend cycle allows my frozen fruit blend to get thoroughly blended in just one smoothie cycle. Before i would have to run two smoothie cycles to get full blending...with no frozen chunks! Hats off to the engineering of a better blender vessel!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Carafe! I purchased this as a replacement to my original which we wore out the rubber seal after 7 years of use. This Jar is very much improved over the original 4 sided Carafe. Not only is it somewhat larger but the flow of blended ingredients flows much better and provides significantly smoother results. Liquids and smoothie results are as if bought in a store.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walkin' on the Wildside! I just received the Wildside jar, and I absolutely love it! I think that my daily blending is less noisy and I love the size of the jar. I am also a much happier with the new lid; I was still using my original jar with a smaller opening, and a narrower base. In general, this blender jar is much more user-friendly. So happy to be walking on the wild side!
Date published: 2014-11-14
  • 2016-08-25T06:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_40-630-50, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_blendtec

Does this Wildside jar fit my ES-3 machine?

Asked by: DonS
Yes, the WildSide+ jar will fit your blender.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2016-06-14

WildSide+ Jar cost in the UK $205 and warranty period ONLY 1 year? Why Americans pay less and get 3 years warranty ? I need to raplace my WildSide Jar. It is leaking!!! The prize of the new unit is too high! it's outrages !!!

Asked by: Adam2016
If you are looking to purchase a WildSide+ jar through our retail dealer, it does come with a 3-year warranty. You can find the contact information for our dealer here: http://www.blendtec.com/international-dealers, and they can provide you with more details.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2016-06-01

I have a Baja Bob Cocktail mixer and want to purchase a new jar. Can you tell me which jar to purchase?

Asked by: mixers are fun
Which jar do you currently have? What are you planning to use the new jar for? Single-serve drinks? Lots of drinks for entertaining? It's hard to say which jar you should purchase, it depends on what you will be using it for.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2016-04-18

I have a  Blendtec HP3A and I want a new jar. Does the Wideside+ Jar fit this model?

Asked by: Petras
Yes, the WildSide+ jar will fit your model.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2016-03-30

I need a new jar for my blendtec blender, model ABC-3, serial number 1312V-11051. Will this fourside jar fit my blender? also, would the WildSide+ Jar fit my blender as well?

Asked by: Kimberley
All of our jars are all compatible with all of our motor bases. Since this is a commercial motor base, you will want to purchase a commercial Foruside or Wildside+ jar from a local dealer. Here is a link where you can find a dealer near you: http://www.blendtec.com/commercial/purchase
Answered by: AdamBlendtec
Date published: 2016-03-14

is this the large size for the Smoother 13 - what does + jar mean ?

Asked by: maxamax
All of our jars are compatible for all of our motor bases, both residential and commercial. We added the "+" to Wildside to indicate some upgrades to the design of the jar. The Wildside+ jar will work on the Smoother 13 which is a commercial motor base, however you will need to purchase a commercial jar from a local dealer for the warranty to be valid. Here is a tool for locating a dealer near you: http://www.blendtec.com/commercial/purchase
Answered by: AdamBlendtec
Date published: 2016-03-08

What is the warranty on your Jars?

Asked by: Ray01
A jar purchased a la carte has a 3-year warranty.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2016-03-01

how can I tell if I should order a wideside+ jar or wideside+ rebel jar?

Asked by: chainhortz
WildSide+ jar is for Blendtec blenders, and the WildSide+ Rebel jar is for Vitamix blenders.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2016-02-08

Can this Jar fit for Blendtec 65-601-BHM Mix N' Blend II ?

Asked by: Yih Ming
This jar will not work on any Mix n' Blend. The Blendtec FourSide jar is the only jar that is compatible with any Blendtec mixer and blender combo.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2016-01-18

Is there a place to purchase the wildside+ jar in Mexico? 

Asked by: Jaas
Separate jars are sometimes available in retail stores and the best way to find out is to call the local store to see if they carry Blendtec, and if they carry separate jars as well. We are in Bed Bath & Beyond and Costco in Mexico. We also have a few dealers in Mexico where you can purchase new jars. Customer Support, at 800-253-6383, can help you get the local dealers' contact information.
Answered by: AdamBlendtec
Date published: 2015-12-22

my wild side jar looks all cloudy and not clean. I use magic eraser and doesn't help

Asked by: Living Well
Check out our cleaning tips on our Use & Care page: http://www.blendtec.com/use-and-care. You can also find some other tips on our FAQ page (http://www.blendtec.com/faq). Look at #10 under the Jars section.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-12-16

can i remove the blade for cleaning ? and how to remove it ? thanks

Asked by: crys
No, the blade cannot be removed. You can find cleaning tips here: http://www.blendtec.com/use-and-care
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-12-04

Is WildSide+ Jar in stock?

Asked by: Serg
Yes, it is!
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-10-05

I have a  Blendtec Connoisseur and want a new jar. Does the Wideside+ Jar fit this model?

Asked by: TIN1221
Yes, it does!
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-09-15

Is this a glass jar, or do you have any glass blenders?  I use my blender everyday and my plastic jar smells!

Asked by: Lori2810
It is not a glass jar. We do not offer glass jars for two reasons: 1.Safety is our top priority. Blendtec blenders are among the most powerful on the planet, and their jars have to handle high-speed impacts from very hard ingredients like frozen fruit. Glass jars have the potential to shatter not only when dropped, but also during high-speed blending. Blendtec's Tritan copolyester jars are engineered to withstand that kind of stress. 2.Lighter is better. Blendtec jars are very light and are molded for easy gripping and storage. Glass jars, on the other hand, are heavier and more difficult to grip, pour, and store. Here are two tips to help with the smell: 1.Add the juice of 1 lemon, 2-3 tbsp of baking soda, and some water to jar. Run on a high speed for about 10 seconds, pour the water out and scrub with a non-scratch sponge. 2.Vinegar mixed with baking soda and some water will also work. Run on a high speed for about 10 seconds, pour the water out and scrub with a non-scratch sponge.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-09-01

I have a Blendtec model ES3 and need a new jar, as it leaks out the bottom (it is 4 years old, not under warranty, I assume). The jar I have is a Wildside and the top ounce number is 44. All the replacements jars I see are 36. Do you have the large size?

Asked by: ettt
Your blender should still be under warranty and we will be able to replace your jar free of charge. However, you can call 800-253-6383 to verify the warranty.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-08-28

I have a Designer 675 model and want a second jar. Does the Wideside+ Jar fit this model?

Asked by: 1234
Yes, it does!
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-08-26

Hi, I have a wide jar Blendtech. The plastic jar is stained from plant juice stains and I am wondering if it possible to remove the stains somehow? What products or home remedies do you recommend? Thank you. 

Asked by: DavidT
You want to use Lemi-Shine.  It removes almost all stains.
Answered by: Dayana
Date published: 2015-08-18

Are there any plans to come out with a glass  version of the Wildside Jar?

Asked by: FredW128
We have no plans for a glass jar, for two reasons: 1. Safety is our top priority. Blendtec blenders are among the most powerful on the planet, and their jars have to handle high-speed impacts from very hard ingredients like frozen fruit. Glass jars have the potential to shatter not only when dropped, but also during high-speed blending. Blendtec's Tritan copolyester jars are engineered to withstand that kind of stress. 2. Lighter is better. Blendtec jars are very light and are molded for easy gripping and storage. Glass jars, on the other hand, are heavier and more difficult to grip, pour, and store.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-08-17

This jar is compatible with ICB4 blender model

Asked by: Mayra
It is compatible; however, the ICB4 machine is a commercial model, so you will need to buy a commercial jar from a dealer: www.blendtec.com/commercial.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-07-23

Hi, My wildside jar broke recently. Is it under warranty or do I have to spend over a hundred dollars to buy a new one?

Asked by: Nicki13
Please visit this page: http://www.blendtec.com/warranty and make a warranty claim. Our customer service team will get back to you as soon as they can.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-07-23

Can the Wildside jar be used to mill grains into flours?  I noticed the 4 sided one says milling grains, but this jar does not list that.

Asked by: Gill
Yes, it can! See this post for more information: http://www.blendtec.com/blog/grinding-grains-in-a-blendtec-blender/
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-07-22

What's the difference between the 90 oz wildside+ jar and the 64 oz wildside+ jar that comes on Costco 570 model, is one taller? Do they blend the same?

Asked by: Jeremy
Both of these jars are the same jar. The WildSide+ jar has a 90 oz capacity, with measurements up to 36 oz. We recommend that the finished blended product stays at or below the 36 oz line marked on the jar
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-07-20

can you still heat up liquids in the wildside+ jar? 

Asked by: bqueen05
Yes. When heating up liquids, such as soup or hot beverages, the speed of the motor turning the blade is what heats it.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-07-07

Hi! Can I make Juices in this jar?

Asked by: swati
Yes, you can use the WildSide+ jar to make juices.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-29

The wider Wildside+ have a larger blade than my 3 inch blade on my K-tech jar on my 13 yr BT, Space Saver model with sound enclosure? Is size only difference? Will it put more pressure on my smaller the motor? When available?

Asked by: stanS
The Wildside+ jar does have a larger blade and capacity but it is the same height. It will put a bit more pressure on your motor, but not enough to significantly change the performance of the machine. We do sell this jar separately on our website (http://www.blendtec.com/jars/wildside-jar) or your can purchase it over the phone at 800.748.5400.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-05

Wondering what would cause?And what to do to rectify that the Blades don't spin freely? Our Machine was bought in 2013 , Thanks! 

Asked by: shirley63
Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-748-5400 or via the form found on this page: https://www.blendtec.com/company/contact. They'll be able to troubleshoot what is wrong and help fix the problem.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-07-03

does the wild side jar fit on the classic 475 base?

Asked by: Ammabliss
Yes, the WildSide+ jar fits on all Blendtec blender bases.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-21

How do I use my blentech to make cookie dough 

Asked by: oldone
Using your Blendtec blender to make cookie dough is very easy. We even have some great recipes on our site: http://www.blendtec.com/recipes/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-cookies http://www.blendtec.com/recipes/holiday-cranberry-cookies http://www.blendtec.com/recipes/gluten-free-chocolate-chip-cookies http://www.blendtec.com/recipes/quinoa-and-ginger-cookies
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-11

Does the WildSide jar fit the Total Blender model?

Asked by: Gutz
Yes, the WildSide+ jar will fit all Blendtec blender models.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-11
  • 2016-08-25T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_40-630-50, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_blendtec