Powerful, Versatile, Easy to Clean

The Total Blender Classic introduced all of the power and features that made Blendtec the choice of professionals.

Features include:
  • 3.0 peak horsepower motor
  • Fully sealed, push-button controls
  • Preprogrammed cycles: Smoothie, Batters, Hot Soup, Whole Juice, Ice Cream, Ice Crush
  • 10 speeds + Pulse
  • Illuminated LCD timer displays remaining time on blends
  • 7-Year Warranty

Commercial Quality

For years, blending professionals have used Blendtec machines in the best coffee shops, juice bars, and eateries around the world. The Total Blender Classic delivers the same great results in your own home!

Blend Cycles

The Total Blender Classic features six preprogrammed cycles: Ice Crush, Smoothie, Hot Soup, Ice Cream, Whole Juice, and Batters. This exclusive blend cycle technology creates the perfect blends with the touch of a button.

Total Blender Classic Interface

Plenty of Power

Care to crush ice? The Total Blender Classic has a 3.0 peak horsepower motor that turns ice to snow in mere seconds.

Features include:
  • 3.0 peak horsepower motor
  • 10 incremental speeds + Pulse
  • Molded plastic finish
  • Colors: Black, Red, White
  • Touchpad interface for easy cleaning
  • Preprogrammed cycles: Smoothie, Batters, Hot Soup, Whole Juice, Ice Cream, Ice Crush
  • Illuminated LCD timer displays remaining time on blends
  • Dimensions: 7" wide x 15" tall x 8" deep
  • Weight: 7.28 lbs
  • 13 amps, 120 volts
  • 7-year warranty
Total Blender Certified Refurbished is rated 4.7227 out of 5 by 631.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blender EVER! I received this blender as a gift, it is by far the BEST gift I've received (for the kitchen). I have used it almost every day since it landed on my doorstep. I make green smoothies, milkshakes, white russians (hehe) and so much more. I feel like I haven't even touched on what this machine can do. My husband is extremely impressed by the power and wants to show everyone who walks through our door. If you are on the fence about purchasing a refurb blender, I understand, but with the garauntee and warranty it's a win win situation. I would also reccomend the Twister Jar if wanting to make nut butter, salad dressings, etc. Thank you Blendtec!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I guess nothing is perfect I researched blenders for a while before deciding on this one. I have 2 blenders I use regularly, and this is my 2nd choice of the 2. Without going into great detail about all the reasons, I'll just say that this one leaves chunks of vegetables and fruits when you try to blend from frozen. Not too bad when you slurp up a strawberry, but the broccoli is not as fun. I use a smoothie shop that uses another brand that I wish I would have went with instead. It is also very loud. Sounds kind of like a small jet is taking off in my kitchen. Not too bad. Not too good. I'm passionate about fresh smoothies and juices. This is one of the better blenders I've owned, but definitely not the best.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must own When my Vita Mix died, I was all set to purchase a new one, until I saw the Blendtec. Don't get me wrong, the Vita Mix is a good machine, the Blendtec is better. By owing both machines I clearly see the difference. The Blendtec grinds everything for smoothies, including tiny flax seeds, making the perfect smoothly. My Vita Mix always left the small ingredients at the bottom, which left me chewing the last of my smoothies. There were several times when I did not have the lid on tightly, the Vita Mix shot all of my ingredients all over the place. The way the Blendtec is designed, that can't happen. The bottom line is, Blendtec offers a better product, better warranty and less cost alternative to the Vita Mix.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as Vitamix. I really don't see the point in rewriting my review again since Blendtec erased my last one but ok.. Yeah I already explained why Blendtec is one step behind Vitamix but I can honestly say I'm not happy at all with my purchase. After testing both Vitamix and Blendtec in my kitchen the results are clear Vitamix is a professional grade blender and Blendtec is a good domestic non commercial blender. I take my Vitamix to work at the restaurant and it performs like a $500 blender. My Blendtec can't even last in my kitchen so I won't even think about taking it to work. The Blendtec is terribly overpriced at $400. It should sell for at most $249 new.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender for blending foods for my tube feed I have had my blendtec since Feb. 2014 and have done 1564 blends. It works as good now as it did the day it was received. My daughter is tube fed, had chronic diarrhea (dumping syndrome) for 10 years being on formula. I started blending her food with the Blendtec in Feb. 2014 and not one episode since I started blending real food. She also gets IVIG infusions (iv antibodies every 3 weeks for 11 years). Her antibody levels have never been higher. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. They have excellent customer service as well. You can actually speak to a person without being on hold for an extended period of time.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine After years of going thru several blenders of different makes and models. I saw the blentec featured on the TV show HOW I MADE MY MILLIONS. Well, a long time friend told me about blentec but I wasn't ready to receive what he was saying at the time. After seeing the show I ordered a refurbished one. The unit arrived on time and well packaged and looked brand new. Followed the instructions on setup and initial cleaning. I made my first smoothie I was not disappoint! GREAT MACHINE!!!! Get over the price you get what you pay for! I wished I would have listened to my friend and saved myself the cost and aggravation of three inferior blenders before I brought a blendtec.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from glad I bought it but... We bought it about 6 weeks ago and I use it at least every other day. Pros: it blends pretty well and quickly so I'm getting a lot more fruits and veggies. Price was good compared to others. Cons: very loud. I have to wear earplugs and can't use it while others are still sleeping. It doesn't blend everything completely unless I use the smooth button twice- prunes and thick honey are a problem. Finally, you do have to cut stuff up, especially round food such as apples, or it jams up. It jammed up this morning on ice cubes. All in all I like it but it isn't quite as good as advertised.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Blender (not the best babyfood maker) We bought our blender about 6 months ago, and have used it over 100 times (according to the handy usage counter that the display shows). We enjoy making Strawberry, Banana, Spinach smoothies. We have also enjoyed making a few of the recipes in the recipe book provided by Blendtec. We were also hoping to be able to make baby food with this blender, but we were unsuccessful blending up carrots according to the instructions in the book. Maybe we didn't add enough water, but the carrots were too thick and the blades just made an air pocket and couldn't blend the carrots completely.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic blender I'd been using a Ninja to make green smoothies and just couldn't take the gritty grossness of the smoothies anymore. I was tired of cutting up the spinach and/or kale before putting them into the blender. But I loved that they smoothies gave me lots more energy and were a way to get nutrition when I have migraines. I'm a very thrifty person and am on disability so money is very tight. It was a hard decision, but I decided to get a refurbished Blendtec, and I am so happy I did. I now throw everything into the blender--no need to chop anything up, and voila! I get a smooth delicious smoothie. No grit! Woohoo!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful blender I really like the power of our blender, it can destroy a whole fruit or even a carrot in seconds, and it makes a very creamy smoothie. Before I had to constantly mix the ingredients by hand to get the blade to cut them, now I just put them in and in 40 seconds it's done. Two caveats: 1) the jar is not stable by itself and needs to be held in place (can't leave the blender alone), and 2) the lid requires some effort to fully seal the jar. If/when blendtec fixes these 2 issues, I'll give the blender 5 full stars!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Kitchen Device I spent a two weeks wondering if I should spend over $300 for a blender + jar. Could it really be that much better than my previous cheap blender that died? I've had it for a couple of months now, and I'm absolutely delighted. I have been making smoothies regularly (I never used to) because of how well it does the job, and how quick cleanup is. It is also great at the chutneys and batters that Indian cooking requires. I've had no trouble with Hummus and other thick dips. Even the ice-cream recipes actually work if you are a bit forgiving when I comes to texture. I'd happily recommend this blender to anyone who's demanding when it comes to a blender.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every day!! I bought this thinking "why spend so much on a blender" and how much of a difference is this going to be from my old blender. Well this sucker makes ice cream, smoothies, and helps with chopping in the kitchen. We use it every day! it is sooooo easy to clean. honestly we just rinse it out and we are done. not gasket to clean, no blades to remove - it was made to just rinse out with hot water and you are ready to go. I love the programs on it. This is the magic of this blender - it does all the work. Honestly the compact design (shorter than vitimix) and the programs (vitamix does not have these) is a huge leg up for this blender. Well it is summer - I'm off to make a frozen strawberry / lemon super low carb frozen ice cream :)
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than my old Vitamix I had a vitamix pro for several years that I wasn't happy with. It wouldn't pull frozen foods down very well, and base of the jar was difficult to clean. My Blendtec, on the other hand, does a much better job at pulling down the food, and it is super easy to clean. L I love that it fits under the overhead cabinet. The Blendtec doesn't feel as sturdy as my old vitamix, and just recently, the lighted display has developed a short. I use it all the time, and I'm trying to decide if I want to go without it while it is in for warranty repairs.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blender I enjoy my blender very much to make smoothies and whole juices. But Wildside jar seems not to be the best for making ice cream (small quantity). Would maybe need Fourside jard. Total cost for a refurbished via Blender Babes promo website was 380 CAN$ approx. (with 30$ shipping and custom fees). The best price I could get in Canada (Québec) was at Costco (550 CAN$+). So about The refurbished seems like a new and works very well yet. I recommand it, if you want to save near 200$ and have a super killing machine !! It just doesn't fit under my kitchen cabinet (almost... I just have to take off the lid to make it fit).
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Lives up the Hype I purchased my reconditioned ES3 a month ago. After having used it for the last 2 weeks I can say that this unit hits the mark I was hoping for when purchased. I have made numerous smoothies and protein shakes with using almonds, pecans and other fruits which are normally hard to process. My ES3 blends them all into excellent sources of energy meals which I truly enjoy each morning and evening. I happy with the unit and feel secure having a 7 year warranty which gives me the reliability and confidence to know I have a product which will stand the test of time. I wish I would have discovered this a few years earlier.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT BLENDS! It blends. As long as you have enough liquid or high-water content fruit for a base in the Wildside jar it blends everything right up. You can toss in whole fruits, veggies, greens and just about anything. No one will ever know the seeds are in there. Thicker stuff like frozen banana ice-cream blends up perfectly in the Twister jar (which I was sent for free because the Blender was on back-order for two weeks). Be sure not to over fill the Wildside jar before blending because the thing has so much power it can blow the lid right off, I know because I did it, quite messy but funny. The thing cleans up easily. It is very loud, you will wake up any sleepers in your house or in the apartment next door for that matter. The one-touch buttons work great and keep things simple.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blender! Love this blender! It does all it promises and more! You won't regret this purchase as it's well worth it...
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I am so thrilled with my new Blendtec blender! My smoothies are so much smoother and creamer now. And I love that I can put in all my ingredients at one time, press one button, and go to clean up while my blendtec does all the work!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So necessary! I got my Blendtec almost a month ago and I use it almost every day. It's helping me eat healthier and make home cooked meals. I read lots of recipes before buying, so I've never left it alone while it's blending. I could see a mess happening in the kitchen if you overfill the blender or are blending a lot of frozen fruits. I advise to stay with it when doing so. Also It took a while to ship, but I absolutely love it. It's pricey even for a refurbished model, but it's totally a great investment.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took my smoothie game to the next level! I bought this blender when I decided to do the Simple Green Smoothies 21 Day Cleanse. I had tried a friend's Vitamix blender and just couldn't believe how a high-powered blender much better the smoothies tasted and how perfect the texture was, but opted to go with the Blendtec for a few reasons. #1 is that it has a dull blade so there's no risk in cutting yourself when scooping things out like icecream or when cleaning. #2 was the preprogrammed settings that made it easier to use than the Vitamix. #3 is the Wildside jar's size means I can make 4 pint-sized smoothies to put in mason jars, 2 for me and 2 for my boyfriend as breakfast and a post-lunch snack. It's worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gasket shredded! I bought this blender from Costco in July of 2013. Used it about once a week - just smoothies. Last week decided to make soup with soft/mushy ingredients (cooked cauliflower) and suddenly black things were whirling around in the soup, and blender smelled like it was burning and it made a strange sound. Strained the soup and found hundreds of black plastic shards - the plastic (or rubber - not sure of material) gasket looked like it was shredding. Returned it to Costco for a refund, and now the Blendtec product Classic 570 they carry seems to be of lesser quality and cost. Disappointed.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Impressed I purchased my Blendtec blender four months ago and since it was refurbished, my expectation was that I would receive an older model that would have some new parts. What I received looks and performs like a brand new blender. My typical use is for smoothies and dips. The touch pad is very intuitive and easy to use and I love the digital display. I'm thrilled with my purchase and have recommended this blender to all of my friends.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase A blender is a blender is a blender, right? Wrong! I had no idea what I was missing until I purchased my Blendtec. Smoothies, gravies and sauces are actually smooth. No lumps, no chunks! The super powerful motor makes quick work of blending just about anything! Just press a button, the Blendtec runs through various speed cycles for perfect smoothies, hummus, peanut butter, salad dressing, wheat bread... the list goes on and on! The vented lid makes it very easy to blend up hot liquids like homemade spaghetti sauce without worry. I love my Blendtec.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender!! This blender is great. It has all tge basic general settings you'll need to accomplish any recipe. It's very easy & simple to clean - within seconds! Also love the choice of colors. Not to mention the wild side jar that it comes with. Refurbished?? Definitely not what I thought it meant. Everything is new except the base, which might have minor cosmetic damage. & the warranty is still in place. Love, love, LOVE this blender!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender, works as they say it should. I purchased this blender over 6 months ago and have been using it at least once a day. It blends fresh, frozen, nuts, seeds, etc to a smooth consistency. The size makes it easy to store on a kitchen counter. The jar design makes it easy to clean and use. The preset push button design allows you to walk away without worrying about turning a smoothie into a hot soup. You can't beat the value, I highly recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy fast and easy! I have had my Blendtec blender for a month now. I enjoy making smoothies and prepping soups and sauces and ice cream. The ice cream still has to go in the freezer. It comes out like melted soft serve. The soup has to be heated on the stove, but the blender cuts my prep time conciderably. The fruit smoothies are perfect, and the green smoothies still have a little texture, but are drinkable. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and will tell my friends.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected from Bledntec! I chose to go with the refurbished model after reading reviews on the awesome warranty and reputation of Blendtec. I have only used my blender for smoothies, but my favorite feature is the square container. So easy to pour, clean, and use. The product arrived right on time and the set up/clean up instructions were very easy to read. I love that I can set it and walk away while it makes the perfect smoothie texture every time, no matter how many ingredients I put in it. Love it! Oh, and the recipe book it comes with--totally worth it.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blender I've ever owned I've had the BlendTec for about 6 months. I use it for smoothies, dips (hummus), sauces and pureed soups. Everything comes out smooth as silk! I especially like the ice crush cycle- it pulverizes/grinds ice cubes better than any other device I've ever used. It's also easier to clean than other blenders. One helpful tip- I place a piece of plastic wrap over the lid before I close it as it keeps the lid clean. The BlendTec is the best blender!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender ever Couldn't be happier! I bought a certified refurbished Blendtec and it's completely amazing! Better than I ever expected!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing power & value! I ordered my Blendtec Total Blender (refurbished) almost 1 month ago and I've used it almost 60 times already! I'm crushing so hard on my new blender. I've crushed ice just because I can and I've also made the most amazing smoothies & ice cream! For the savings, quality & warranty, you can't beat a refurbished model. You save money PLUS you get a 7 year warranty (new models get 8). I love that I've made an investment and not just another purchase that will only last for a few years with a limited warranty. I LOVE Blendtec!!!
Date published: 2014-06-17
  • 2015-07-05T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_TB-621-25RECOND, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_blendtec

Do you ship to pr

Asked by: jan_c
Yes, we do ship to Puerto Rico.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-22

I bought one at Costco for $299.  Was that a refurb?

Asked by: realana
No, Costco does not carry refurbished blenders.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-29

Does the certified refurbished come with new jars and  does it have any scratches or dents? 

Asked by: Smootie Sean
Yes, it comes with new jars and, no, it does not have any scratches or dents. Hope that helps!
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-29

I want to buy this product. Could you ship to Taiwan? Thank you very much.

Asked by: Stanley
We do not ship outside of the US and Canada. You will need to contact a dealer in Taiwan in order to buy a Blendtec blender. Company Name: Unitech Foodservice Equipment Contact Name: Connie Yang Address: 6F-2, No. 356 Nan King E Rd. Sec. 5 Taipei Tel: 886 2 2792 2788 Email: unitech8@ms24.hinet.net Website: http://www.unitech-e.com.tw/ Company Name: Sandah Contact Name: Joe Lin Email: joe@sandah.com Cell: 88-650-200-5369
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-17

What are the differences between this model and the design series?

Asked by: NHSmoothieGRL
It depends on which designer model you're looking at but the main differences are the look of the base and the interface. This should help you compare them: http://www.blendtec.com/blenders/compare
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-16

when you have more in stock?

Asked by: chitownjayzgirl
We have several of these in stock. Are you looking for a certain color and jar combination?
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-12

I bought the blender 4 year ago .the Model ES3 total blender (black).  Now the four side jar is lacking.  Do the company can change  new one for me? Because it has 7 year warranty!!

Asked by: Helen Taing 43
Yes, your jar should be under warranty and we can replace it for you. Please call us at 800-253-6383 and be sure you are by your blender when you call.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-11

I live in the uk and can't find any refurbished blenders here but can't afford a new one... Is there a chance to send one from the staates with 240V ?

Asked by: Carden748
Unfortunately, we don't have any refurbished models with 240V.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-08

What type of cleaning process do you use for your refurbished blenders? I'm a Celiac and I'm concerned about being exposed to gluten (even a minuscule amount) but I can't afford a new one.

Asked by: Meli
Anything that touches food is replaced so the jars are new and, in most cases, so are the cords and housing.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-04

I don't understand the differences between the jars, especially the wildside vs the foursided jars..

Asked by: Curt
The main difference between the FourSide and WildSide+ jars is size. The FourSide jar is slightly smaller, and the WildSide+ jar has a wider base and larger blade. The FourSide jar has a 3" blade and a capacity of 75 oz (9.375 cups) with markings up to 32 oz (4 cups). We recommend that the finished blended product stays at or below this line. The WildSide+ jar has a fifth side and is designed for larger, faster blends. It has a 4" blade and a capacity of 90 oz (11.25 cups), however, the markings are up to 36 oz (4.5 cups). We recommend that the finished blended product stays at or below this line. There are also two vertical ridges in the jar's interior that allow ingredients to hit two additional surfaces. This accelerates the blending process and makes a smoother blend.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-18

Costco has the 570 model for $279.00. Do the refurbished models have more power or more features?

Asked by: happosai
The features/control panel are different. The refurbished total blender classic has 6 preprogrammed blend cycles and speed up and down buttons (with 10 speeds). The 570 model has 2 preprogrammed cycles (smoothie and hot) and 3 speeds (lo, med, hi).
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-22

Do you have any refurbished blenders in the designer series or are they just the basic ones....how can I tell ?

Asked by: Lyne
Yes, we have an original designer series sold as a refurbished model. You can find it here: http://www.blendtec.com/blenders/designer-series-certified-refurbished
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-04

I have an extra 4 sided jar and wanted to get my daughter one of the refurbished models with a warrantee, but wanted to know if I could just get the base with a discount for the jar?

Asked by: Mary67
Unfortunately, it is sold as a package and the jar cannot be sold separately or discounted.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-04

Is the Vented Gripper™ lid that comes with the Total Blender Certified Refurbished brand new like it is with the refurbished Designer blender?

Asked by: Meli
Yes, all jars and lids that come with refurbished machines are brand new.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-17

WildSide+Jar Does that mean that I will receive two jars. Or is that the four sided one that many like better as it is smaller? 

Asked by: Dena
You will receive one jar - either the FourSide jar or WildSide+ jar, whichever you choose. The WildSide+ has five sides and is a bit larger than the FourSide jar.
Answered by: BlendtecJess
Date published: 2015-06-19

hello! I want to know if the blender would work properly and be safe with a 220v electric supply (as we have in my country), with a proper plug adapter, of course. And also, does it have extra cost to ship to miami? thank you

Asked by: flor
We cannot guarantee that the blender will work the same, even with a proper adapter, and the warranty will be void. It does not cost extra to ship to Miami.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-20

Is there any way that you will send one of the refurbished ones to germany oder austria? Maybe if we buy more?

Asked by: philfromaustria
We do not ship blenders outside of the US or Canada. All the blenders available on www.blendtec.com are 120v and will not work properly in Germany or Austria.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-20

hello,, I live in a country where we only have 240 vlots power supply. Is it possible to order a customized blender for my use. otherwise, please direct me to one of your distributers, from which i could get a 240 volts 'Total Blender'.

Asked by: naif
You will need to buy a 240v blender from a dealer. What country will you be using the blender in?
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-18

The certified refurbished blenders, were they used in the will it blend videos...? blending ipads and such things? or where they used by people who returned the item. ... if not either of these two things; what were they used for ? thank you in advance

Asked by: jaguargalactica
None of our refurbished blenders were ever used in the Will it Blend? videos. They are blenders that have been used by other customers and returned. We go over them thoroughly and fix any issues they may have. They also come with a brand new jar and a 7-year warranty.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-03

when will you have more of the refurbished one in red

Asked by: joe5549
It's hard to say, as it depends on product coming back to us that needs to repaired.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-18

Specifically, what does the 7 year warranty cover. 

Asked by: Pine way
Our 7-year warranty covers any issues that may occur from the top of the jar to the tip of the cord. However, it does not cover intentional or cosmetic damage.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-03

How many shipping day it will need?

Asked by: DDLL
It depends where it is shipping to. Once it ships from our warehouse, it can take as few as 1 day or it could take up to a week (maybe a little longer).
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-14

Do you ship to APO addresses - i hope so!

Asked by: SipperyDoo
We sure do!
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-12

What sound enclosure can be used with the Total Blender?

Asked by: Mr Bill
The Total Classic Blender is not designed to have a sound enclosure. The Professional 800 is the only residential blender that is designed to have a sound enclosure.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-17

Is the jar glass or plastic?

Asked by: dms3
All Blendtec jars are BPA-free plastic.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-17

How many watts does this have? 

Asked by: Sandi
It is 1560 watts.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-11

Bed, Bath & Beyond has the Classic 575 for approx. $309 (using a coupon). What would be the advantages of purchasing the Classic 575 over your refurbished blender? What is the shipping charge for the refurbished model? Thank you.

Asked by: Madelyn
The Classic 575 has an 8-year warranty and our refurbished models have a 7-year warranty. The Classic 575 also has different color options. Both models will be able to do everything you need.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-08

How much is shipping to Romania or Brisbane, Australia ?

Asked by: mihaela c
We do not ship outside of US and Canada. You will need to contact a dealer to buy a blender in another country. AUSTRALIA Company Name: Franchise Fitout Services Contact Name: Wayne Edgeworth Address: 41 Standish Street Salisbury, QLD 4107 Tel: +617 3272 9877 Email: admin@franchisefitout.com ROMANIA Company Name: Bilancia Exim SRL Contact Name: Christian Stefanescu Address: DN 1 Km 19,3 Corbeanca Ilfov Romania Tel: +40-(0)21-3528888 Email: cristian.stefanescu@bilancia.ro We are also available in the Auburn and Crossroads Costco warehouses.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-06

Where can I buy a blendtec 220v in morocco ?

Asked by: Judith
Here is the contact information for our dealer that would be able to help you: Company Name: Market Grounds GMBh & Co Contact Name: Michael Nissen Address: Holzdamm 28-32 20099 Hamburg Germany Tel:+ (49) (0) 40 8090300-30 Email: mn@market-grounds.com
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-05-04

I am interested in currently refurbished blender that is on sale for $279.95, but  I don't seem to see the model number.  What is the model number ? Is it the same as Blendtec 560 classic series?

Asked by: Nirali
The refurbished Total Blender Classic is not the same model as the Classic 560. The refurbished Total Blender Classic is the model, there is no number attached to it like our new models (i.e. 725, 560, etc.).
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • 2015-07-05T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_TB-621-25RECOND, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_blendtec