The Total Blender Classic® is the all-in-one appliance that makes smoothies, fresh juice, ice cream, milk shakes, cappuccinos, margaritas, soups, sauces, bread dough, dressings, salsas and more! It replaces up to 9 other appliances with 1 fast, easy-to-use machine.

Commercial Quality
You've seen the unique square jar before. For years, blending professionals have used Blendtec machines in the best coffee shops, juice bars, gyms and restaurants around the world. Blendtec machines are known for producing the best, most-consistent results in taste and texture. With the Total Blender Classic, you'll enjoy the same great results in your home!

Blend Cycles
The Total Blender Classic comes with our exclusive technology that makes blending simple: When you push a cycle button, the Total Blender Classic automatically speeds up and slows down, then shuts off when the cycle is complete, so recipes turn out perfect every time.

Plenty of Power
Tired of your blender not being able to crush ice? The Total Blender Classic has so much power (1560 watts), it turns ice to snow and actually comes with an Ice-Crushing Guarantee.

Multi-Tasking
Whether you're a home gourmet chef or an everyday smoothie fan, the Total Blender Classic fits your lifestyle. Order now to begin enjoying the benefits of the Total Blender Classic!

  • 13 amps
  • 3 peak horsepower motor
  • Direct-drive motor
  • Solid-state electronics
  • Dimensions: 7" wide x 15" tall x 8" deep
  • Actual weight: 7 lbs
  • Shipping Weight: 11 lbs
Total Blender Classic Certified Refurbished is rated 4.748 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment!! My husband and I bought our Blendtec in February. We absolutely love it - It has changed our lives. We smoothie twice a day, breakfast and lunch, using greens and minimal fruit. We have both lost weight and see a difference in our mental & emotional health as well! We have already used this machine over 300 times! I recommend this product to all my friends and family who are trying to make a healthy lifestyle change. It is worth every cent!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as Vitamix. I really don't see the point in rewriting my review again since Blendtec erased my last one but ok.. Yeah I already explained why Blendtec is one step behind Vitamix but I can honestly say I'm not happy at all with my purchase. After testing both Vitamix and Blendtec in my kitchen the results are clear Vitamix is a professional grade blender and Blendtec is a good domestic non commercial blender. I take my Vitamix to work at the restaurant and it performs like a $500 blender. My Blendtec can't even last in my kitchen so I won't even think about taking it to work. The Blendtec is terribly overpriced at $400. It should sell for at most $249 new.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I guess nothing is perfect I researched blenders for a while before deciding on this one. I have 2 blenders I use regularly, and this is my 2nd choice of the 2. Without going into great detail about all the reasons, I'll just say that this one leaves chunks of vegetables and fruits when you try to blend from frozen. Not too bad when you slurp up a strawberry, but the broccoli is not as fun. I use a smoothie shop that uses another brand that I wish I would have went with instead. It is also very loud. Sounds kind of like a small jet is taking off in my kitchen. Not too bad. Not too good. I'm passionate about fresh smoothies and juices. This is one of the better blenders I've owned, but definitely not the best.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Push of a button I have to say; I love my blendtec. I had borrowed a Vitamix from friends on several occasions to make smoothies (I wanted to blend rather than juice because I wanted to keep all of the veggie/fruit goodness and not waste it). The Vitamix worked well but, I had to put a lot more work into blending. My blendtec has everything I need programmed into it! I make a large batch every few days and keep the rest in the fridge! When I get home I chop and freeze what I can beets, celery, watermelon ect and then in the am I pop in whatever I want in my smoothie press the button and it goes through the cycle and bam I'm done! For what I wanted I am so glad I went with the blendtec.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every day!! I bought this thinking "why spend so much on a blender" and how much of a difference is this going to be from my old blender. Well this sucker makes ice cream, smoothies, and helps with chopping in the kitchen. We use it every day! it is sooooo easy to clean. honestly we just rinse it out and we are done. not gasket to clean, no blades to remove - it was made to just rinse out with hot water and you are ready to go. I love the programs on it. This is the magic of this blender - it does all the work. Honestly the compact design (shorter than vitimix) and the programs (vitamix does not have these) is a huge leg up for this blender. Well it is summer - I'm off to make a frozen strawberry / lemon super low carb frozen ice cream :)
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine After years of going thru several blenders of different makes and models. I saw the blentec featured on the TV show HOW I MADE MY MILLIONS. Well, a long time friend told me about blentec but I wasn't ready to receive what he was saying at the time. After seeing the show I ordered a refurbished one. The unit arrived on time and well packaged and looked brand new. Followed the instructions on setup and initial cleaning. I made my first smoothie I was not disappoint! GREAT MACHINE!!!! Get over the price you get what you pay for! I wished I would have listened to my friend and saved myself the cost and aggravation of three inferior blenders before I brought a blendtec.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Blender (not the best babyfood maker) We bought our blender about 6 months ago, and have used it over 100 times (according to the handy usage counter that the display shows). We enjoy making Strawberry, Banana, Spinach smoothies. We have also enjoyed making a few of the recipes in the recipe book provided by Blendtec. We were also hoping to be able to make baby food with this blender, but we were unsuccessful blending up carrots according to the instructions in the book. Maybe we didn't add enough water, but the carrots were too thick and the blades just made an air pocket and couldn't blend the carrots completely.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must own When my Vita Mix died, I was all set to purchase a new one, until I saw the Blendtec. Don't get me wrong, the Vita Mix is a good machine, the Blendtec is better. By owing both machines I clearly see the difference. The Blendtec grinds everything for smoothies, including tiny flax seeds, making the perfect smoothly. My Vita Mix always left the small ingredients at the bottom, which left me chewing the last of my smoothies. There were several times when I did not have the lid on tightly, the Vita Mix shot all of my ingredients all over the place. The way the Blendtec is designed, that can't happen. The bottom line is, Blendtec offers a better product, better warranty and less cost alternative to the Vita Mix.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blender I enjoy my blender very much to make smoothies and whole juices. But Wildside jar seems not to be the best for making ice cream (small quantity). Would maybe need Fourside jard. Total cost for a refurbished via Blender Babes promo website was 380 CAN$ approx. (with 30$ shipping and custom fees). The best price I could get in Canada (Québec) was at Costco (550 CAN$+). So about The refurbished seems like a new and works very well yet. I recommand it, if you want to save near 200$ and have a super killing machine !! It just doesn't fit under my kitchen cabinet (almost... I just have to take off the lid to make it fit).
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Lives up the Hype I purchased my reconditioned ES3 a month ago. After having used it for the last 2 weeks I can say that this unit hits the mark I was hoping for when purchased. I have made numerous smoothies and protein shakes with using almonds, pecans and other fruits which are normally hard to process. My ES3 blends them all into excellent sources of energy meals which I truly enjoy each morning and evening. I happy with the unit and feel secure having a 7 year warranty which gives me the reliability and confidence to know I have a product which will stand the test of time. I wish I would have discovered this a few years earlier.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT BLENDS! It blends. As long as you have enough liquid or high-water content fruit for a base in the Wildside jar it blends everything right up. You can toss in whole fruits, veggies, greens and just about anything. No one will ever know the seeds are in there. Thicker stuff like frozen banana ice-cream blends up perfectly in the Twister jar (which I was sent for free because the Blender was on back-order for two weeks). Be sure not to over fill the Wildside jar before blending because the thing has so much power it can blow the lid right off, I know because I did it, quite messy but funny. The thing cleans up easily. It is very loud, you will wake up any sleepers in your house or in the apartment next door for that matter. The one-touch buttons work great and keep things simple.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful blender I really like the power of our blender, it can destroy a whole fruit or even a carrot in seconds, and it makes a very creamy smoothie. Before I had to constantly mix the ingredients by hand to get the blade to cut them, now I just put them in and in 40 seconds it's done. Two caveats: 1) the jar is not stable by itself and needs to be held in place (can't leave the blender alone), and 2) the lid requires some effort to fully seal the jar. If/when blendtec fixes these 2 issues, I'll give the blender 5 full stars!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic blender I'd been using a Ninja to make green smoothies and just couldn't take the gritty grossness of the smoothies anymore. I was tired of cutting up the spinach and/or kale before putting them into the blender. But I loved that they smoothies gave me lots more energy and were a way to get nutrition when I have migraines. I'm a very thrifty person and am on disability so money is very tight. It was a hard decision, but I decided to get a refurbished Blendtec, and I am so happy I did. I now throw everything into the blender--no need to chop anything up, and voila! I get a smooth delicious smoothie. No grit! Woohoo!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Impressed I purchased my Blendtec blender four months ago and since it was refurbished, my expectation was that I would receive an older model that would have some new parts. What I received looks and performs like a brand new blender. My typical use is for smoothies and dips. The touch pad is very intuitive and easy to use and I love the digital display. I'm thrilled with my purchase and have recommended this blender to all of my friends.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase A blender is a blender is a blender, right? Wrong! I had no idea what I was missing until I purchased my Blendtec. Smoothies, gravies and sauces are actually smooth. No lumps, no chunks! The super powerful motor makes quick work of blending just about anything! Just press a button, the Blendtec runs through various speed cycles for perfect smoothies, hummus, peanut butter, salad dressing, wheat bread... the list goes on and on! The vented lid makes it very easy to blend up hot liquids like homemade spaghetti sauce without worry. I love my Blendtec.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender!! This blender is great. It has all tge basic general settings you'll need to accomplish any recipe. It's very easy & simple to clean - within seconds! Also love the choice of colors. Not to mention the wild side jar that it comes with. Refurbished?? Definitely not what I thought it meant. Everything is new except the base, which might have minor cosmetic damage. & the warranty is still in place. Love, love, LOVE this blender!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender, works as they say it should. I purchased this blender over 6 months ago and have been using it at least once a day. It blends fresh, frozen, nuts, seeds, etc to a smooth consistency. The size makes it easy to store on a kitchen counter. The jar design makes it easy to clean and use. The preset push button design allows you to walk away without worrying about turning a smoothie into a hot soup. You can't beat the value, I highly recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I am so thrilled with my new Blendtec blender! My smoothies are so much smoother and creamer now. And I love that I can put in all my ingredients at one time, press one button, and go to clean up while my blendtec does all the work!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than my old Vitamix I had a vitamix pro for several years that I wasn't happy with. It wouldn't pull frozen foods down very well, and base of the jar was difficult to clean. My Blendtec, on the other hand, does a much better job at pulling down the food, and it is super easy to clean. L I love that it fits under the overhead cabinet. The Blendtec doesn't feel as sturdy as my old vitamix, and just recently, the lighted display has developed a short. I use it all the time, and I'm trying to decide if I want to go without it while it is in for warranty repairs.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected from Bledntec! I chose to go with the refurbished model after reading reviews on the awesome warranty and reputation of Blendtec. I have only used my blender for smoothies, but my favorite feature is the square container. So easy to pour, clean, and use. The product arrived right on time and the set up/clean up instructions were very easy to read. I love that I can set it and walk away while it makes the perfect smoothie texture every time, no matter how many ingredients I put in it. Love it! Oh, and the recipe book it comes with--totally worth it.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender ever Couldn't be happier! I bought a certified refurbished Blendtec and it's completely amazing! Better than I ever expected!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender EVER Just got my refurbished Blendtec yesterday and it is like night & day vs my old Breville blender. Instead of just cutting things up into tiny pieces, it truly makes SMOOTH smoothies! I made a cucumber/spinach/mint smoothie this morning and it was like a milkshake. How do you turn watery vegetables into something velvety and almost creamy?? It's magic. I don't know why that other person had issues with hers being unable to blend frozen fruit, because mine works like a charm. Yes, it sounds like a jet engine taking off in my tiny kitchen, but it's a small price to pay for the awesome performance. My hubby would have preferred a less boxy design, but whatever, I'm all about form over function. ;-)
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blender My friends scoffed at me when I told them how much I paid for a blender... BUT WHO'S LAUGHING NOW?! I'm getting incredible nutrition facilitated by a blender that's incredibly easy to use and effective. And there's nothing like watching this thing smack the stuff out of whatever you put in there! 1/4 of a pineapple? "No problem." And 2 carrots? "No sweat" AND a bag of frozen strawberries? "Are you even trying?" AND A MOUNTAIN OF KALE ON TOP?! It eats through these ingredients faster than an 8 year old's birthday party goes through cake. Seriously. If this blender was a person, they'd diagnose it rabid and give it a shot in the butt. In the 4 months I've had it, I've made 180 smoothies HOW DO YOU LIKE THEM APPLES?! BUY IT NOW AND WITNESS THE VEGGIE AND FRUIT CARNAGE!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought the blentec about 1 1/2 months ago and so far it is the best blender I have ever dealt with. I wanted to make whole juices, I have tried my regular blender, nutribullet and a juicer, none gave me the results like blendtec. I still use it every morning to make my green juice and it still amazes me that it tastes delicious. The other machines left the juice extremely lumpy or I had to use a platter of fruits and vegetables to fill a cup with the juicer and none of them gave a great taste. I even have my husband juicing, which I never thought would happen, but because he really likes the taste. Overall, I would recommend this product to anybody. I know it is pricey, but for me, it was worth it.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from glad I bought it but... We bought it about 6 weeks ago and I use it at least every other day. Pros: it blends pretty well and quickly so I'm getting a lot more fruits and veggies. Price was good compared to others. Cons: very loud. I have to wear earplugs and can't use it while others are still sleeping. It doesn't blend everything completely unless I use the smooth button twice- prunes and thick honey are a problem. Finally, you do have to cut stuff up, especially round food such as apples, or it jams up. It jammed up this morning on ice cubes. All in all I like it but it isn't quite as good as advertised.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So necessary! I got my Blendtec almost a month ago and I use it almost every day. It's helping me eat healthier and make home cooked meals. I read lots of recipes before buying, so I've never left it alone while it's blending. I could see a mess happening in the kitchen if you overfill the blender or are blending a lot of frozen fruits. I advise to stay with it when doing so. Also It took a while to ship, but I absolutely love it. It's pricey even for a refurbished model, but it's totally a great investment.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Machine My blender came in the mail yesterday & we've had a blast making smoothies, bliss balls, soup & pancakes! I'm happy with the quality of the product & am glad that the company works to keep a good reputation for their customer service. I had to wait patiently for close to a month for my blender to arrive after I ordered it because it was, unbeknownst to me, on back order. I had to contact them twice to find out when it was going to ship. The company helped me understand the problem & generously compensated me for my patience. I can tell you that it was definitely worth the wait!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing my life I purchased the Blendtec blender primarily to make green smoothies. I used to have a Ninja blender that made the smoothies very thick, chunky and unappetizing. The Blendtec makes them smooth and enjoyable. this has allowed me to conveniently incorporate A LOT more raw fruits and vegetables into my diet. I've lost 7 pounds since using the Blendtec to make green smoothies, and hope to lose a lot more. I use this blender 1-3 times a day, and it works great. I would recommend the Blendtec to green smoothie enthusiasts and also anyone looking to live a healthier and happier lifestyle. Also, the customer service is great. All of the phone representatives I've been in contact with have been very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blender My wife was using another blender and was struggling with getting things to blend well. I bought her the blendtec for my birthday present. I waited 6 months to see if we were going to stay with it. She thinks it is awesome, way more power and the preset settings are great. put the food in hit the button walk away when you come back you have a great smoothy. We are finding that making the switch to a real food diet making smoothies, and making some lifestyle changes is working great and we will stick with it. When we do not do the smothies for a few days we miss it. I have already recommended this blender to others. Thanks for making a great product it does what it is suppose to do and it is well worth the money spent.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blender! Love this blender! It does all it promises and more! You won't regret this purchase as it's well worth it...
Date published: 2014-06-18

What is the functional difference between the 2 refurbish units? Total vs. Designer. What are the preprogrammed buttons on the Total Blender?

Asked by: Bohdie
Both models have the same six prepgrogammed cycles (soups, smoothies, whole juice, ice crush, ice cream, batters), pulse, and manual speed control. The main difference between the two, is the design of the base.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-25

What is the input power rating?

Asked by: Jani
The total blender is rated at 13 amps 120V or 1560 Watts.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-25

Is it possible to order online and pick up myself, to avoid having to pay for shipping?  Or do you have a store in Orem i can just come into to pick up this refurbished Total Blender?

Asked by: Jared
We do have a store located in Orem at 1206 South 1680 West. You cannot order online and then pick it up, but you can call 801.222.0888 ext 301 to place your order, and then come down and pick it up. We do go through inventory quickly in our store, so be sure to call soon.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-25

can it chop nuts or vegetables

Asked by: anikol
Yes, this blender can chop nuts and vegetables. Just be sure to use the "Pulse" button to get the desired consistency.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-25

What sized jar comes with the Total Blender Classic Certified Refurbished blender. How many ounces?

Asked by: Tbecker1150
This blender comes with the FourSide or WildSide+ jar. You can select on the product page which jar you want on the right hand side. WildSide+ jar: 90 oz capacity jar with measurements up to 36 oz FourSide jar: 75 oz capacity jar with measurements up to 32 oz
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

What's different about the refurbished blender from the new one?

Asked by: Green_choco
The refurbished models are returns or previously used blenders. We check them and fix any issues that we find, and they come with brand new jars (just like our new ones). The warranty on them is 7 year's rather than 8.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

I just ordered a refurbished Classic online. The FAQ says that the delivery date depends on whether there are any refurbished in stock or they have to be built. If this is true, how/when do you inform me of the results of your assessment of stock?

Asked by: AKAY
The blender should ship within 2-4 business days from the date you ordered it.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

what is the voltage. Is it 240V

Asked by: christiana adesoye
The voltage on this blender is 120v.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

Do you have 220V/240V models?

Asked by: lazybird
The blenders on our site are not 220v/240v models. You will need to contact our dealer in the country you reside in to buy a 220v/240v blender.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

Does this item make hot soup

Asked by: drew
Yes, this blender will make hot soup.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

Does this unit have a digital display

Asked by: Marie
Yes, the display on this unit is digital.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

Do the refurbished blendtec come with a warranty?

Asked by: Beatriz
Yes, Blendtec refurbished blenders come with a 7-year warranty.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

can you grind wheat into flour with this ??? lucy

Asked by: alfie
Yes you can. Put about 2-3 cups of wheat berries in the WildSide+ jar and secure lid. Press "Speed Up" to speed 9 and run full cycle.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

What does it mean specifically by refurbished? Is it any different than a blend tech I would buy from a store? Thanks :)

Asked by: Kristin111
It means the blender has been returned or repaired. It still works just as good as any of our new blenders and comes with a 7-year warranty.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

What are the refurbish items ? Both mortor and Jar ? If the jar refurbished does it have clear look and a good blade ?

Asked by: Suba
Only the base is refurbished. The jar that is sold with our refurbished units is brand new.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

When you ship to Canada should I expect to pay a duty tariff ?  Where is the Blendtec manufactured ?

Asked by: DanF
Blendtec blenders are engineered and designed in the USA. International prices are subject to additional shipping, duty, VAT. ADDITIONAL THIRD PARTY BROKERAGE FEES do apply if shipping outside of the U.S. Any brokerage fees applied will be billed directly to the consumer by the brokerage company. Blendtec does not and cannot control these charges.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-24

hello any way to get the wildside jar but the motor base white ( refurbished?) + I understand there is no custom fees for shipping in canada?

Asked by: jofrankheart
Currently we only have our white bases available with the FourSide jar. There are custom fees when shipping to Canada.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Price $249.95 is us dollars or Canadian dollars. There is any shipping charges in Canada

Asked by: Korotana
The price shown is USD. International prices are subject to additional shipping, duty, VAT. ADDITIONAL THIRD PARTY BROKERAGE FEES do apply if shipping outside of the U.S. Any brokerage fees applied will be billed directly to the consumer by the brokerage company. Blendtec does not and cannot control these charges.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

what model is this blentec that's on sale for $229.95?  Thanks

Asked by: Sandy11
It is the Total Blender Classic Series (Costco used to carry the new model, until it was discontinued). This one comes with the FourSide jar; it's also available with our bigger WildSide+ jar.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Can I just buy the refurbished Total Blender Classic motor base only, at a lesser priceLifeguard without the jar since I already have the wild side jar?

Asked by: Lifeguard
We do not sale bases individually, it's a package deal with the jar. Since you already have a WildSide jar, our FourSide package may be one to consider: http://www.blendtec.com/blenders/total-blender-classic-factory-reconditioned-fourside
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Is there a way to make payment for the blender? 

Asked by: ritadenise
When you add this blender to your cart, there is an option at the bottom of the left column for a 3 payment plan.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Will you have any white refurbished ones available for sale?

Asked by: Beka
This refurbished blender currently has white in stock: http://www.blendtec.com/blenders/total-blender-classic-factory-reconditioned-fourside
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Hi . Is this a 3 horsepower blender?

Asked by: Gladis
Yes, it has a 3.0 peak horsepower motor.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Would love to have this machine,but new one is to costly for me,so my question is,does the refurbished one come with the 3payment plan??

Asked by: AJean
Our refurbished blenders do come with the 3 payment plan.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

does the motor have a thermal switch?

Asked by: pedro
Yes, the motor does have a thermal switch. Our blender motors use a thermal sensing device to detect change in motor temperature. If the motor reaches an over-temp condition, the electronics shut down the motor until it has sufficient time to cool.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Are the offers (new and rfurbished) on this website available in Canada as well as the US and under the same terms and conditions with the same prices?

Asked by: Jimmy14
Yes, you can purchase a new or refurbished blender on our website for use in Canada, and the same terms/conditions apply. The price may be a bit more, as duties and fees come into play when shipping to Canada.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

I want to buy a machine that dissolves the pulp when I am juicing can this machine do this? I like to make smoothies but the pulp is always there I have to use a strainer. I bought the NiNja it was supposed to do that but is not.

Asked by: old and wise
Our blender does not get rid of the pulp. You will have to use a strainer to get rid of the excess pulp/fiber.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

Can this blender make juice without any left over fiber? Trying to decide to get this or the nutribullet. thanks

Asked by: Spinner
Our blenders do not remove the fiber when juicing. All of the fiber is retained.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

I have never had a really great juicer. I have always heard that Vita Mix is the best available. Judging on my reading the online commercials, I find that the Vita Mix approach is chummy. I lean toward your approach. What sayeth you?

Asked by: Nuncy
Our blenders are great for juicing. With a traditional juicer, you don't always get all of the fiber and pulp that you get when you juice with a Blendtec blender. We call it "Whole Juice" when you use our blenders. You can read more about traditional juicing vs. whole juicing here: http://www.blendtec.com/blog/traditional-juicing-vs-whole-juicing/
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21

can deliver to taiwan ,we can use credit cards payment ,how price use dhl.or fedex or usps u.s.a deliver to taiwan thanks

Asked by: sytu hanchi
We do not ship outside of the US and Canada.
Answered by: Blendtec
Date published: 2014-11-21